WINNER: Elizabeth Taylor’s Complete Short Stories

Thank you to all who entered to win a copy of Elizabeth Taylor’s Complete Short Stories.  I’m pleased to announce the winner, chosen by Random.org:

Comment #3: Elaine

Elaine wrote,

It is hard for me to pick one, but I think I have to go with my first Elizabeth Taylor because it made me not only seek out more of her books, but also seek out the rest of the Virago Modern Classics list. That would be Soul of Kindness.  I am looking forward to rereading it this year to see if the heroine is as ghastly as I remember her!

That’s one I have yet to read myself, but I’ll get to it in the September readalong.  Elaine, I’ve sent you an email so we can work out the details with Virago Press.

Congratulations!

Thanks to all who entered!

 

4 thoughts on “WINNER: Elizabeth Taylor’s Complete Short Stories

  1. Congratulations Elaine. I think we all really wanted this one so well done. Enjoy.

Comments are closed.