Midweek @ Musings: Visit my new “Best of Musings” page

A short post today, simply to call attention to a new feature on my blog.  Not long ago, The Blog Improvement Project suggested highlighting the best posts in your archive, saying:

Once you’ve been blogging for a while you will find that you have a database packed with wonderful posts that no one ever looks at.

I sort of dismissed the idea at first, but then it grew on me.

Et voila, my Best of Musings page.  Have a look, and then come back here and leave a comment with your thoughts and suggestions.

Bookmark  and Share

3 thoughts on “Midweek @ Musings: Visit my new “Best of Musings” page

  1. Nice work, Laura. If I were more consistent about my blog posts, I’d consider something like this.

    You just get better and better!

Comments are closed.